Skip to content ↓

Lipa Sixth Form College

Where Performance Matters

Sign up to mailing list

Events Calendar

All LIPA Sixth Form College events are listed here.

For more information on any of these events, please contact us on 0151 330 3232.

December 2016

Thursday 15 December - Pink Mist (Level 3 Acting Students), 7.30pm

Friday 16 December - Pink Mist (Level 3 Acting Students), 7.30pm

Monday 19 December - Pink Mist (Level 3 Acting Students), 2pm & 7.30pm

Tuesday 20 December - Pink Mist (Level 3 Acting Students), 2pm & 7.30pm

Wednesday 21 December - end of term

 

January 2017

Wednesday 4 January - start of term

 

February 2017

Monday 20 - Friday 24 February - half term

 

March 2017

 

 

April 2017

Friday 7 April – end of term

Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April – Easter holidays

Monday 24 April – start of term

 

May 2017

Monday 1 May – bank holiday

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June – half term

 

June 2017

Monday 5 June – start of term

 

July 2017

Friday 7 July – end of term