Skip to content ↓

Lipa Sixth Form College

Where Performance Matters

Sign up to mailing list

Term dates

Term dates, 2016-2017

The term dates for our BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma courses during 2016-2017 can be found below:

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Autumn term starts

Monday 12 September 2016

Half Term

Monday 24 - Friday 28 October 2016

Ends

Wednesday 21 December 2016

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Spring term starts

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Half Term

Monday 20 - Friday 24 February 2017

Spring term ends

Friday 7 April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Summer term starts

Monday 24 April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

Summer term ends

Friday 7 July 2017