Skip to content ↓

LIPA Sixth Form College

Principal - Charles Bartholomew - c.bartholomew@lipasixthformcollege.org

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Victoria Smith - v.smith@lipasixthformcollege.org

SENCO/Deputy DSL - Lyndsey Healey (maternity cover) - l.healey@lipasixthformcollege.org

General Enquiries - enquiries@lipasixthformcollege.org

Admissions Enquiries - admissions@lipasixthformcollege.org

Chair of Governors - Dr Joanna Moriarty, c/o LIPA, Mount Street, Liverpool L1 9HF. Tel: 0151 330 3000 j.moriarty@lipa.ac.uk

Our postal address:

Mount Street, Liverpool L1 9HF
t: 0151 330 3232   |  e: enquiries@lipasixthformcollege.org

If you would like a paper copy of any information found on this website, please get in touch with the college office.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please