Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

 

Autumn terms starts

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half term

Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn term ends

Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

 

Spring term starts

Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021

Spring term ends

Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

 

Summer term starts

Monday 12 April 2021

May Day holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer term ends

Friday 2 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

 

Autumn terms starts

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Half term

Monday 18th to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn term ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holiday

Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term 2022

 

Spring term starts

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

Spring term ends

Friday 8th April 2022

Easter break

Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

 

Summer term starts

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer term ends

Friday 8th July 2022