Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Our term dates for 2021/22 and 2022/23 can be found below: 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Autumn terms starts

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Half term

Monday 18th to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn term ends

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 22nd December - Tuesday 4th January 2021

Spring Term 2022

 

Spring term starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

Spring term ends

Friday 8th April 2022

Easter break

Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

 

Summer term starts

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer term ends

Friday 1st July 2022

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Autumn term starts

Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term

Monday 17th to Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn term ends

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Christmas holiday

Thursday 22nd Dec to Friday 1st Jan 2023 

 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Spring term starts

Monday 4th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023 

Spring term ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break

Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April 2023

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Summer term starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer term ends

Thursday 6th July 2023