Skip to content ↓

Study

Term dates

Term dates for 2022/23

The student term dates for 2022/23 can be found below:

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Y2 Induction Day

Friday 2nd September - Y1 Induction Day

Autumn term starts
Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term
Monday 17th to Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn term ends
Wednesday 21st December 2022

Christmas holiday
Thursday 22nd Dec to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Spring term starts
Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023 

Spring term ends
Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break
Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Summer term starts
Monday 17th April 2023

May Day holiday
Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer term ends
Thursday 6th July 2023