Skip to content ↓

About us

Term dates

Term dates for 2021/22 and 2022/23

The term dates for our UAL Level 3 Extended Diploma courses during  2021/22 and 2022/23 can be found below:

Summer Term 2022

Summer term starts
Monday 25th April 2022

May Day holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer term ends
Friday 1st July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn term starts
Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term
Monday 17th to Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn term ends
Wednesday 21st December 2022

Christmas holiday
Thursday 22nd Dec to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Spring term starts
Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023 

Spring term ends
Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break
Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Summer term starts
Monday 17th April 2023

May Day holiday
Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer term ends
Thursday 6th July 2023