Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Term dates for 2020/21

The term dates for our UAL Level 3 Extended Diploma courses during  2020/21 can be found below:

Autumn Term 2020

 

Autumn terms starts

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half term

Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn term ends

Friday 18 December 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Spring term starts

Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021

Spring term ends

Friday 26 March 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Summer term starts

Monday 12 April 2021

May Day holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer term ends

Tuesday 2 July 2021