Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Term dates for 2019/20

The term dates for our UAL Level 3 Extended Diploma courses during  2019/20 can be found below:

Summer Term 2019

 

Summer term starts

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

Summer term ends

Friday 5 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Autumn terms starts

Monday 2 September 2019

Half term

Monday 28 October - Friday 8 November 2019

Autumn term ends

Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Spring term starts

Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020

Spring term ends

Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Summer term starts

Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020

Summer term ends

Friday 3 July 2020