Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Term dates for 2021/22

The term dates for our UAL Level 3 Extended Diploma courses during  2021/22 can be found below:

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Autumn terms starts

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half term

Monday 18th to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn term ends

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas holiday

Wednesday 22nd Dec to Tuesday 4th Jan 2022

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Spring term starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

Spring term ends

Friday 8th April 2022

Easter break

Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Summer term starts

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer term ends

Friday 1st July 2022